Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rabid's 2011 Quiz - The Winners

Morning folks!

Well with the deluge of answers that I had to choose from (2) the winners of the nice beer are Simon Johnson and Ian McCann.

Well done chaps. See folks, winners drink beer, losers don't.

Twitter DM or email me your addresses chaps and I'll forward on the beer!



Adrian Tierney-Jones said...

Glyn, you will have to run it again, beer writer of the year is Ben McFarland not the other bloke with the e on the end of his name ;-)

Rabidbarfly said...

I'm just stunned award winning writers are reading this tripe! ;)

Simon Johnson said...

Don't worry, Womble; drunken twats read it too.

And you've got to be in it to win it.


Save the postage; I'll come down and annoy you in the New Year.

Rabidbarfly said...

Good stuff Simon, let me know when and I'll make sure I'm available for beer!